Call Now: (402) 858-0741

At the corner of 70th and Pine Lake!

Pine Lake Self Storage - Lincoln 6825 South 70th Street Lincoln, NE 68516 (402) 858-0741
Facility Reviews Summary
18 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Alex 08/28/17
Recommend: Yes
Thanks Mandy! We would totally recommend pine lake storage! The whole process was great.

Rene 05/20/17
Recommend: Yes
I really liked working with Pine Lake storage everyone was so friendly and helpful. I really liked my unit it was nice and clean and easy to get to the location was great it was close to my home. I would do business with them again they're great.

Anonymous 04/12/17
Recommend: Yes
Just checked out with the car I stored there. Have plans to store there again in the fall!

Anonymous 03/10/17
Recommend: Yes

Chris 02/11/17
Recommend: Yes
Very helpful on helping me get a UHaul truck and trailer reserved and rented. Really nice location for storage. I would highly recommend.

Anonymous 01/09/17
Recommend: Yes
Nice and clean. Close to where we are moving to!

Anonymous 12/21/16
Recommend: Yes
Nice, clean and new facility with great staff. Very particular on how clean our unit was before we moved in. She made sure it was swept out and that we had the right size for our belongings. Would rent here again!

Anonymous 11/11/16
Recommend: Yes

John and Beth Kunze 11/09/16
Recommend: Yes
Excellent new storage facility!!!!
We are so glad we chose Pine Lake Self Storage To help us during our in town move. The owners/staff were extremely friendly and accommodating and the property was clean, well laid out, and very secure. We would highly recommend using this facility for all storage needs.

Anonymous 11/09/16
Recommend: Yes
I really like supporting family owned business. Everyone was so nice and helpful.

Gary 11/09/16
Recommend: Yes
Very nice place. I started renting a space there in the summer and appreciated everyone that helped us. Very accommodating. I was able to rent a UHaul truck and trailer there too. Very glad to find this place.

Vicky 11/04/16
Recommend: Yes
Clean and Secure
I had a great experience overall, very helpful, answered all of my questions, provided what I needed, clean, friendly, great service

Jennifer 09/30/16
Recommend: Yes
Clean and great Location! Staff is extra accommodating. I spoke with both Mark and Mandy on getting a storage unit. I was out on the coast and had movers coming in a month out. They kept in contact with me and had no problems checking me in!

Jerri C. 05/15/16
Recommend: Yes
Fantastic to work with!
New Facility/Competitive Pricing/Friendly/Accommodating/Highly Recommend

Anonymous 05/14/16
Recommend: Yes

Tom Krueger 05/13/16
Recommend: Yes
Brand new! Excellent location for us!
We rented one of the climate controlled units for a little more money but it is well worth it! The temperature remains between 50 to 80 degrees. The units are brand new and very secure with coded entry gates and security cameras. Carts are provided which makes moving a lot easier. The prices are comparable with other storage units in Lincoln. I would definetly recommend this facility!

Amy, Humann Elementary PTO 05/12/16
Recommend: Yes
Easy to work with explained everything thoroughly!
Our PTO was in a bind for storage during our relocation year. They quickly answered our calls and questions. They provided us with a great unit that was beautiful. They really have a clean inviting place. We are happy to be in partnership with a great company.

Michael 05/03/16
Recommend: Yes
Fantastic to work with!
I was in a bind and they bent over backwards to accommodate me. I really appreciate their help. They are super nice and awesome to work with! Storage facility is top notch also!